Cupcakes and Cashmere anybody?

This being my first official post, I wanted to share what made me want to take my hobby for blogging more seriously. What made me take this step was Cupcakes and Cashmere…Don’t look confused, I am being serious!

Ohhhh, you thought I was talking about actual cupcakes and cashmere. Hahaha no, although the two make me feel as if I am in heaven, that is not what inspired me to do this. Cupcakes and Cashmere is another blog. An amazing blog in my opinion. So you should check it out when you get the chance. Cupcakes and Cashmere really got my creative juices flowing, and inspired me to do something new.

I’m writing this blog, because I find that I have so much running in my mind but no outlet for it. And with no creative outlet, I have been slowly going insane! So I will be blogging about anything and everything that comes to my mind. My hopes, my dreams (oh my gosh that is so corny!) and anything that interests me. So I really hope you enjoy :]

-Lifeanditsotherdrugs

Leave a Reply

