Let them eat cake!

Now, even though there was this whole Zodiac sign change, my mother is over the top happy that she has the same sign. ( I for one, don’t see what the big deal was) I say just forget about it, and eat some damn cake! So for  my mom’s 36th Birthday,  I decided to try out my baking skills. I must say that my baking skills are pretty bad ass. Best cake ever!!! lol I really enjoy baking, and cooking. Basically it was a butter milk cake, but I switched out some of the ingredients. I have decided that once a week I will cook something and then post it on to my blog as well as the recipe :] So here is the recipe for this cake :]

Leave a Reply

