START!

Now if you are in real desperate need of something to read. Something that you will use for the rest of your life. Then read this. START!

 

I know this can be a touchy subject for many people, and I am not trying to upset anyone. I used to be Agnostic, I used to have this burning resentment for anything that dealt with God, or religion. But one day I got into a really bad car accident that could have so easily taken the life of my best friend and I. It sucks that it takes a near death experience to open up some people’s eyes to the path of God. I now realize that God has nothing to do with religion. Having faith in God is a spiritual thing, not a religious one. So this is for those who are feeling lost. Those who are constantly seeking happiness, but can never find it, or only have it for a fleeting moment. This is for those willing to open up their hearts and let God in. This is for you.

Leave a Reply

