Crown Sinnet Handwoven Necklace in West

I have recently become a fan of this Blog called Forme-Foryou, and I saw this beautiful handwoven necklace made by the creator of this amazing blog. Now this necklace has a set price of $55. Now I would never drop a dime like that on a necklace, (Now don’t get me wrong, if I had that money to spend then I would, but I don’t) but I am sure there are those out there who would. So for all of you who would drop that kind of dime on a necklace..here you go =]

Leave a Reply

