Fall 2011 Milan Fashion week

 

This morning I was lucky enough to catch the Live stream of  the Fall 2011 Gucci fashion week show in Milan. I must say that is was amazing! Frida Giannini kicked off Milan Fashion Week Italian style with Jewel colored collection. Her inspiration was a  take on the ’70s and delivered it in eye-popping Technicolor. Bold colors like teal (which I look amazing in), emerald-green, sapphire blue, red, and Chartreuse brought new life to furs, suede, and snake-skin.

 

2 thoughts on “Fall 2011 Milan Fashion week

  1. well miss kelly, I have just had a good long read through your blog and I like!! Found you through the FBFF Google group and Im glad I did.
    also those recipes are killing me. and Im sure eventually will fatten me.

    • Oh my gosh, you just made my day lol. Thank you so much! And trust me, those recipes kill me too lol. I run a mile everyday to cancel them out. Run a mile, eat a cookie is what I say haha. I have meet so many amazing bloggers through FBFF group 😀 I can’t wait to check out your blog!

Leave a Reply

