A Must Have

1. CHANEL Le Vernis Nail Colour-  I absolutely love this nail polish. Three of my favorite colors are Pearl drop 511, Black Pearl 513, and Peach Nacree 515. Now I usually hate shimmery nail polish (I prefer to stick to solid colors) but I always make exceptions for these three.

2. Dove Go Fresh body Mist : First up on my Must have list is Dove’s Go Fresh Body Mist. I am a perfume girl to the core, and I use this on the go. I have to say that this body mist makes me feel (Dare I say it?)…. Fresh! My favorite has to be Revive Pomegranate and Lemon Verbena scent. It smells refreshing, clean, and very feminine.

3. Josie Maran Tinted Moisturizer: I love this product with all of my heart. This one you can get at Sephora.com for $38. I love the way this product blends into my skin, instead of sitting on top of it. It’s also like a two in one. A shear foundation as well as sunscreen

4. Revlon’s Custom Eyes– Now I swear by Lash Blast Mascara, but Revlon’s new Custom Eyes Mascara is giving my Lash Blast a run for it’s money.

5. Pantene Pro-V Medium- Thick Hair Solutions Silkening Detangler– Now hair care is very very important to me. So leave in conditioner is my life saver. I have really really curly hair. I’m talking cork screw curls, and they are not easy to brush out. (I wish they had this when I was little, when my mom would brush my hair…OUCH!) The best part is that this is not only nice to my hair, it is also nice to my pockets.

8 thoughts on “A Must Have

  1. I’m obsessed with Dove products. My boyfriend accidentally bought Ivory soap instead of Dove once and I had the worst shower of my life ha! I must try the Pantene detangler. I have natural wave in my hair and since it’s so long, it gets incredibly tangled. Thanks for the recommendations! xoxo

  2. Your blog looks great. I like the variety of different topics and photos and content. Picture quality looks great too.

    I hadn’t heard of those dove mists. I use their deodorant so will check out the mists.

  3. I have curly hair, I feel your pain (although yours may be in fact curlier than mine)
    Im a total mascara junkie.. I may give that revlon one a whirl next time around.. x

Leave a Reply

