Fashion of the week!

1242. Celeb Style : Kim Kardashian (16.11.2010)

I don’t know if I have told you all how much I love love love Kim Kardashian. I know everyone has their own opinion about her, but personaly, I just love her fashion!! So I thought for this week, on Fashion of the week, I would feature Kim Kardashian, and everything she is wearing in the wonderfuly fashionable picture. Enjoy!

Asymmetric Red Tank
Ruched Sleeve Blazer
Cambridge X Pocket Destroyed Bootcut Jean - Women's Clothing and Apparel - Chic Dresses, Fashion Tops, Shoes, Bottoms, Denim and Accessories
Havaianas Top Sandals
Balenciaga Classic Part Time Bag
A Crinkle in Time Scarf in Teal
CHANEL LE VERNIS NAIL COLOUR - HOLIDAY COLLECTION - Nails - Bloomingdales.com

 

To veiw more fashion items just like this one, click here.

6 thoughts on “Fashion of the week!

Leave a Reply

