Scallops Provencal

I am absolutely addicted to the food network! One of my favorites being Ina from Barefoot Contessa. Today on Barefoot Contessa’s, I saw her make these wonderfully delicious looking scallops! (Num Num Num) that she served with a side of white rice that had some fresh herbs in it (Green onion, fresh Parsley, and fresh Dill) I am really looking forward to going to the farmers market tomorrow, and picking up everything I need to make this wonderful meal!

Anyhoo, I saw this on today’s show, and I just had to post it on my blog for all of my lovely readers. You can get the recipe here.

 

6 thoughts on “Scallops Provencal

  1. I love Barefoot Contessa and watching food network. Lately I have been addicted to the cooking channel as well. But looking at that photo is making me hungry.
    -xo
    Bobbie

    • Oh my gosh I love that women haha. I was watching her today, and she made these amazing sandwiches that were fit for a king ❤ I must post them ASAP, because I have a feeling you will absolutely love them 😀

Leave a Reply

