Song of the day

This is a song that I play first thing in the morning. Not so much, because of the lyrics (which I think are great, and so true) but more, because of the beat of the song just pumps me up for the day haha. One thing I have noticed a lot about my musical preferences, is that I am more inclined to like bands from Europe! Bands like The Arctic Monkeys, The Klaxons, The Wombats, Florence + The Machine, Laura Marling, Mumford & Sons, Two door Cinema, and so on. I guess I can add MIA to that list

Leave a Reply

