My fashion wish list

I  saw these featured on The Coquette (What can I say? Girls got style!)These are Grape Corte Booties by Osborn . A gem of a boot – sweet aqua and purple hues hand woven into a thick cotton fabric.   These fair trade puppies are handmade by Guatemalan artisans and cobblers, use recycled tires for soles.

I am absolutely loving this Cocoon Boat Neck pullover from Free People. This Marled boat-neck pullover with contrast sleeves, hem, and exposed seams is on my wish list. I seriously must have it!. It looks super comfortable, and I love how they made it dressy with the pink skirt. It just look so effortless, but flawless all at the same time.

Leather Shorts Leather shorts can either be horrendously trashy or wickedly classic. One of my favorite LA-based designers, Heidi Merrick, has made the best ones I’ve seen yet with this pleated skate short.

Leather Shorts

I also saw these amazing Leather Shorts featured on The Coquette and I have been lusting after them eversense. These are from  LA-based designer, Heidi Merrick.

  

I’m also really feeling this  Long sleeve Stripe Tunic by Free People. They have it in three amazing colors, but my personal favorite it the one in Wintergreen.

16 thoughts on “My fashion wish list

Leave a Reply

