Blog of Fame!

It’s that time of month again! Blog of FAME!! At the end of each month I pick 3 blogs that I just can not get enough of. These women are smart, sophisticated, stylish, and oh so wise. I hope you enjoy reading their blogs as much as I have. So let’s get this ball rolling.

Beautifully-Invisible 

 

 

This amazing women has brought a many bloggers together with her amazing segment Link Love with a Twist. Beautifully- Invisible once said “Only in the world of blogging can you find such an amazing variety of topics authored by an equally amazing group of women” and she proved it with the amazing collection of posts from other bloggers. I have learned so much from her Link Love with a twist segment, and I have also connected with other bloggers that I would never have met if not for her. So here is to Beautifully-Invisible. You are an amazing women. What you do and the wisdom you share are a major contribution to the blogging world.

 

The Glamourai

 

Of course I must feature the incredible Kelly! Creator of The Glamourai. Her style creates an endless flow of inspiration for me on a daily basis. I love her take on fashion, and decorating. She comes up with decorating idea’s that I would have never imagined, and has allowed me to step out of the box when it comes to style and home decor! Kelly say’s “This is not a 360° lifecast.  I don’t broadcast the boring, the bad or the ugly; who wants to send that into the world?  My purpose in publishing these pages is to extol the loveliest things in life ~ and to inspire others to seek, create, and enjoy those moments themselves.” and that is exactly what you do doll. Never have I ever met a women who just oozes self confidence and is super chic. Here is to you Kelly!

 

The Girl Who Stole the Eiffel Tower

 

 I met Casee (creator of The Girl Who Stole the Eiffel Tower) through Link Love with a Twist. And I am so glad we were brought together, because I have never met someone that I have literally everything in common with. I honestly think she is my twin separated at birth or something. Her blog is an endless array of fashion, beauty and inspiration. Casee’s blog post that deals with self-photography was recently featured on Link Love with a Twist

“Casee broaches the subject of self-photography and how she is challenging herself to include more original images on her blog.  It is a wonderful post about her struggles with and growing acceptance of herself as a photographer and a blogger” – Beautifully- Invisible

This post by Casee, honestly made me feel closer to the girl, which I didn’t think was even possible! Her raw honesty about the subject was beautiful. And it taught me something else about Casee. We both enjoy photography. Just another thing that ties us together. Here is to you Casee for being an amazing women and my soul twin 😀

8 thoughts on “Blog of Fame!

  1. Wow, I am speechless! Thank you so much for this and for all of your kind words!

    It means the world to me that people are responding so well to Link Love. The purpose of that series is to both recognize others AND introduce people to bloggers that they might never come across otherwise. I love the fact that it introduced you to Casee. It means I must be doing something right! 🙂 YAY!

    Thank you – again- for this. I feel honored that you thought of me, and humbled by the fact that you included me with the amazing women above.

    • You are more than welcome doll 😀 You as well as the otherw omen featured give me such inspiration and shed so much wisdom on me on a daily basis that I just had to share you with other readers =] I live off of Link Love. Those women have so much to say, and offer, and if it were not for you I would have never come across them. You are a leader and you bring people together. You more than deserved to me featured on my Blog of Fame!

  2. I can’t begin to tell you how touched I am, firstly for the amazing words you wrote about me, and secondly to be included alongside bloggers I genuinely admire. You’re such a sweetie! Thank you so much. I’m so happy B brought us together because it’s been so much fun getting to know you – and realizing how similar we are! – and I’m thrilled to know my post made such an impression. It was really off the cuff and that something so spontaneous could really resonate with people gives me more confidence as a writer and…just as a person, really.

    Thank you again, dear, this just made my week! xo

    • YAY! I am more than happy that I made your week darling. Not only was your post amazing, but you are amazing. We have so much in common and I am so happy that B brought us together. You deserve to be in the blog of fame, because all of you are amazing women who influence my life with your words and your beauty =]

  3. Hi sweetheart, I am so happy to see B and Casee Marie featured her, I love them both and am grateful for their friendship. I am so glad you have connected with them and that you share your love for these three wonderful bloggers so that more people can connect with them. Sending you big hugs honey!

    x Anika
    http://byanika.com
    @AnikaByAnika

Leave a Reply

