Song of the Day

First off, I must apologize for my absence from the blog. I have just been swamped with homework, work, and family. But I am back and ready 🙂

Second, I just had to share this song “Leave or Stay” by Joe Gil. This song has gotten me through the week and I just had to share it with you all. Maybe it’s his wonderful voice, the wonderful melody, or maybe it’s what he is saying in the song that resonates with me so well.  Who am I kidding…it’s a combination of all three that have me hooked on this song. He is quickly becoming my new favorite artist. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Song of the Day

Leave a Reply

