Fashion of the week

If you have not heard of  The Coquette Boutique, then you are in for a real treat! The creator of blogs The Coquette, Dear Coke Talk, and Coke Talk now has a Boutique with amazing items to choose from. This has been one busy girl, and she shows no signs of slowing down. I had a look though her Boutique and I can tell you now.. I plan on maxing out my credit card, because these Item’s are to die for. Here are a few items that I am just itching to get my hands on. If you see anything that catches your eye you can click here. It will link you to her Boutique and you can do some shopping.

Image of The Oversized Shirt

I almost cried when I saw this lovely creation. I want this wrapped around my body ASAP! This is a Karen Zambos Vintage Couture creation. It is cut for a comfortable and loose fit. As such, they tend to run on the larger end of the sizing spectrum but can be easily tailored for those who prefer a tighter fit. It is Made in the USA out of 100% silk recycled vintage fabric.

Image of Denim Blossom High-Top

Of course she has these wonderful creations, made by Osborn. These are hand-woven cotton and has a denim upper. It also has a cushioned insoles with artisan signed leather soles. Osborn’s run true-to-size. The ones featured here are not available anywhere else and won’t be reproduced, so once they’re gone, they’re gone.

Image of Gemma Dress

This is just perfect for Spring time. It has a very romantic feel to it that I adore. This is another creation by Karen Zambos. Made in the USA out of 100% polyester recycled vintage fabric.

Image of Zip Up Jumper

As you may know, Jumpers are a major trend for this Spring. So when I saw this, I immediately put it on my wish list. This zip up jumper in black seersucker silk features a hidden zipper at the bib, faux flap pocket on left bust, roomy pockets at the hip, and criss-cross back straps. It has a drawstring waist and gathered elastic banding at the hem for versatility.

Remember you can only get these delicious items at The Coquette Boutique. So be sure to head on over to her site and check it out.

14 thoughts on “Fashion of the week

  1. Oooh!!! I’m going to need that button down and that jumper in my closet asap. I love the cut out shoulders on the button down. Thanks for sharing about this boutique.

    -xo
    Bobbie

Leave a Reply

