Song of the Day

Well, I have been MIA for a while! and it’s all because of this never-ending cold that I have had & because of my mounting school work. I have to give a big thanks to Casee Marie of The Girl Who Stole The Eiffel Tower again for agreeing to do the guest post on my blog 😀

In my return, here is my song of the day. “Maybe Not” by Cat Power. Every time I hear her music it makes me want to do something to change the world for the better. So I hope you enjoy, because I have been playing this amazing song all day long.

xoxo

-Steph

One thought on “Song of the Day

  1. Aw, you’re so welcome! I’m glad you’re working your way back into blogging – I missed you! And I absolutely love, love, love that beautiful genius Cat Power. Excellent choice!

Leave a Reply

