My Corky Must Haves

Here are just a few corky things that I absolutely want to have in my home!

First on the list are the incredibly cute mugs with staches! I know…Corky, but I think they have so much character.

Next on the list is a corky, but very artsy knife holder called “The Ex” hehe. Who wouldn’t love this?? Now, I would love it if they could customize a face on it…or a knife to the crotch would be grrrreat! but that’s just me haha

And taking corky to a whole new level…I desperatly want this board made completely of wine corks!!

http://ladylullabuy.files.wordpress.com/2011/01/wine-cork-board-wine-enthusiast.jpg

One thought on “My Corky Must Haves

  1. Pardon me for asking this…
    Do you know that the word is QUIRKY and not CORKY?

    The reason I asked is that you said “And taking corky to a whole new level…” and I said to myself, “oh dear.”

    I just thought you should know if you didn’t already. No offense meant.

    (quirky |ˈkwərkē| adjective characterized by peculiar or unexpected traits:)
    (corky |ˈkôrkē| adjective corklike.)

Leave a Reply

