FBFF

Well, it feels really good to be back on track with FBFF!!! I haven’t participated in the last few weeks, due to a very hectic schedule. But once again I am back and happier than ever. This week is all about Location, Location , Location!!

1. What part of the world do you blog from? I blog from the lovely location of Orlando, FL. I used to hate the city & I admit it still annoys me to some degree. But because of other amazing bloggers, I have found hidden treasures in the city that I have come to love. Like the wonderful vintage shop Dechoes!….but one thing I will never love is how spread out everything is!!

Dechoes

2. If you had to describe the overall mode of dress for where you live what would you say?  Well I would have to say Diverse. I live in a very diverse community, so everyone dresses to their own liking which I absolutely love, because it gives me a lot of good ideas as well as inspiration. A lot of the college kids stick to the shorts and T-Shirts when school is in session, but when it’s time to hang out..I see a lot of vintage clothing around these parts. I also see a lot of the guys who like to wear their pants all the way down to their ankles 0_o

3. Do you fit in with the status quo around you or do you break the mold? Yes and no. It all depends on who I’m with. Sometimes I look like a carbon copy of some of the friends I hang with, other times I look like the odd ball out hehe. I love it, because it is all a form of expression.

4. If you have lived or traveled to another part of the country/world did your clothing choices evolve? Oh yes!! I used to live in upstate New York. I dressed like the typical preppy school girl and when it was time to go out and have fun, I would look a lot like the cast of Jersey shore…minus the bad behavior lol. Now I am all about what I like, the trends, and vintage.

5. If you had to describe your style by naming a specific city, what would you be? It’s a nice mixture of L.A and New York all the way!!

 Head on over to Modly Chic to check out all the other lovely bloggers and what they had to say!!

Leave a Reply

