Art or Food? Ribboned Asparagus Salad

ribboned asparagus salad from tiger in a jar on Vimeo.

Art or Food? I say it’s both! I don’t know how Tiger in a Jar did it, but they managed to take everything I love (Music, short films, recipes & asparagus) and turn it into a mega art form. Not only do I love the artistic way they presented this recipe, I love the recipe itself! It tastes absolutely phenomenal! But then again I absolutely love asparagus, so I might be a bit biased hehe. I hope you enjoy this recipe/video as much as I did & be sure to check out Tiger in a Jar! A super creative and inspiring blog!

Leave a Reply

