My Fashion Inspiration

If one person inspires me, it would have to be Bianca Jagger. Not only was she (and still is) a fashion icon, but she has done so much with her life. Fighting for causes close to her heart such as Human Rights, Children & Womens Rights and more. She truly is an inspiration! When I look for clothing, the first image that comes to mind is Bianca Jagger. She has amazing style that I try to emulate, while making it my own at the same time. Here are some photos of Bianca Jagger from my Pinterest that really inspire me 8]

7 thoughts on “My Fashion Inspiration

  1. Bianca is one very classy lady!!Well especially in the 70s…And her daughter with Mick Jagger is very stylish (although in a different way).

  2. Jackie here! I have a question for you regarding your blog. Please contact me when you get a chance. jclarkmca[at]gmail[dot]com

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

