Pretty things!

Okay! I have a little color crush on Turquoise right now. So I thought I would share all pretty things Turquoise.

This pretty chandelier  

I’m pretty obsessed with upholstered headboards, so it’s probably no surprise that I am loving on this Turquoise headboard….and sheets!


This is to die for side dresser!

My dream room…

I’d sell my first born for this typewriter (not really…but you get what I mean)

What’s your color crush??

One thought on “Pretty things!

Leave a Reply

