The gift that keeps on giving

You have to know by now that I am absolutely obsessed with books! so, it makes sense that I also have a little obsession with bookshelves!  I believe that books are the gift that keeps on giving! Here are some bookshelves that have my mouth watering. It may inspire you to read or just give you some new idea for interior design. I hope you enjoy!

I am loving this book shelf that I found via Design*Sponge! one of my all time favorite design blogs that inspire me on a daily basis.

This pretty awesome ying & yang bookshelf! Which reminds me of this other bookshelf that I blogged about here, which is equally awesome!

cool bookshelves collection 555x383 Cool and Creative Tree Like Bookshelves Design

Now this is just art that I could USE!! I would love to have this in my room. I can picture all of the possibilities!

Unique and Creative Bookshelves

I grew up playing Pac Man, so when I saw this it pretty much brought back a lot of memories haha. I love it!

I love love love this bookshelf! very modern and lovely shapes.

Artistic Bookshelves Design

I’m loving the tree themed bookshelves that are popping up all over the place & I have made it my mission in life to get my hands on one.

What do you think of them?

5 thoughts on “The gift that keeps on giving

Leave a Reply

