Fashion Inspiration

Leighton2 Leighton Meester in Christian Dior


Leighton Meester has every girls dream wardrobe (please let me know if I’m wrong & you can think of someone with equal or better style) Ever since I saw the first episode of Gossip girl, I have been in love with Leighton Meester. Not only do I love what she wears when she is portraying Blair, I can honestly say that I equally love her style when she is being herself. Is it hard to see why  I love Leighton Meester’s sense of style??

I’m in love with this casual yet chic look that Leighton Meester rocks! It doesn’t hurt that I look great in blue, so that may be why I have a little extra love to spread when it comes to this outfit! I really don’t know what I love more, the cobalt blue suede  moccasins with the fringe or the crop top. It really is a tough call, but I’m willing to trade it all in for the bag and the shades!..Never mind I’ll take the shoes haha (have you noticed that I’m pretty indecisive)

All I know is that I am definitely going to get my hands on a pair!  I love that she has very versatile tastes when it comes to her style. She isn’t afraid to try something new. Whether it is bold and daring or casual but chic. She always stunning.

 

 

I am very partial to the one shoulder ensembles out there & this one is no exception.. It’s simple/chic, its sophisticated and its sexy! What more could a girl ask for?  And she looks absolutely amazing in it! The bangle, clutch and shoes are what tie it all together. Never doubt the power of accessories and statement pieces is what I always say.

The only thing I love more than this ensemble is the lovely white dress she showed up in at the Christian Dior 2012   spring fashion show! (which is featured in this post) Leighton is one of the many celebrities I look to for fashion inspiration & inspiration is always welcomed in my world! Who is your fashion inspiration?

6 thoughts on “Fashion Inspiration

Leave a Reply

