A world of Art


Why do I love art?? Well…why not? Art inspires, it brings beauty, its magical. It opens up the mind and soul. It can render a person speechless or bring a person to tears. It is a wonderful gift to the world.

There are no limits when it comes to Art & expressing yourself. Art is freeing…cathartic. You can do it with paint, watercolor, charcoal! So many ways to choose from to express yourself. What kind of world would this be if there was no Art?? A scary concept if you ask me.

Art is absolutely everywhere. You can’t escape it! Art isn’t just paintings my friends. Photography, writing, dancing, films, food, MUSIC! It’s all art & it’s not going anywhere. I bask in it everyday & I wouldn’t have it any other way.

You live and breathe art without even knowing it. You see it, feel it, taste it & hear it everyday. We shouldn’t take it for granted. I hope you find a new appreciation for art. It truly is a wonderful gift to the world. Now I leave you with a little Art for your ears. This is a favorite song of mine by Nat King Cole called “Nature Boy.” I hope you enjoy.

2 thoughts on “A world of Art

    • Thank you!! I’m so glad you liked it šŸ˜€ The first photo was small so I edited the post to make it big like all the others hehe.

      & that is so true! “Art is the lie that shows us the truth.” Art is even in words [:

      Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

