One of those days & some pretty things

It’s one of those slow lazy days for me. My brain feels like mush & I don’t feel like doing anything! Usually a shower and some coffee would fix this, but I’m still feeling kind of….blahh (if that makes any sense) Maybe I should have started my day with a good breakfast instead of my sisters Halloween candy. But it may also be a combination of going to bed at 3 am and waking up 7 am…yeah, I think that’s it! Anyhoo, enough with my rambling. Here are a collection of some photos of pretty things that have brightened my mood since I’ve been up.

hautekills:

Atelier Versace s/s 2003 

 

This very pretty Atelier Versace dress s/s 2003 that I want on my body.

gethecool:

Tasha Cain for Flair Magazine february 2009 by Beau Grealy.

 

This photo of Tasha Cain for Flair Magazine february 2009 by Beau Grealy. Makes me want to invent a time machine.

 

This photo that I want to blow up into a poster and hang it over my desk 🙂

 

flarefashion:

Dita von Teese - November 2006 / Art Director: Tanya Watt / Photographer: Max Abadian
 “I’ve been a huge fan of Dita von Teese for years. We shot her cover story in the garden of a gorgeous mansion in Southern California. The photographer, Max Abadian, gave me a framed print of this stunning shot for Christmas last year. The colours – Dita’s jet black hair and porcelain skin, the vivid turquoise Elie Saab gown, the garden’s greenery and lemons – inspired the décor of my bedroom.” — Lisa Tant, Editor-in-Chief / Associate Publisher of FLARE
Click here to see more fashion and celebrity moments from our archive.

 

This very beautiful inspiring photo of Dita von Teese – November 2006 / Art Director: Tanya Watt / Photographer: Max Abadian

lovelyveee:

More Fashion Here! <3

 

I have no words..just Beautiful.

 

This beautiful dress!! I need to find a dress like this..then my life will be complete.

And this sultry 1920’s style photo. La la la love it!

Leave a Reply

