It’s a Pearl Pearl World

I know they say that Diamonds a girls best friend, but if I’m going to be honest. I would have to say that Pearls are a girls best friend. Don’t get me wrong, Diamonds are breathtaking. I have just always been a Pearl girl. They are timeless and oh so elegant. I would take a Pearl over any Diamond to be frank. They are classy and sophisticated. Fun fact…up until the 19th century, Pearls were the popular item. They represented wealth, purity and innocence.

So for Christmas I am hoping to find one of these lovely items under my tree! Here’s hoping.

I am absolutely dying for this Tahitian South Sea Pearl. Unfortunately it is sold out! (Just so you all know, I’m crying!) I love the roping and the tiny Diamonds surrounding the Black Pearl.

 

What I love about this particular Pearl ring is that it includes Diamonds for all the Diamond lovers out there & it kind of looks like the Evil Eye. Stunning in my opinion.

What I love about Pearls is that they are simple and elegant, yet always the center of attention.

I would absolutely love to get this for my mother…or keep for myself. I haven’t decided yet. It’s a stunner.

However, what I really really want more than anything in this world! Is this Peach Freshwater Pearl Bracelet for $89! It is so feminine and something I can picture Audrey Hepburn wearing to a picnic.

I am printing out pictures of it as I type this. I’m planning on posting the pictures all over the house. Hopefully someone will get the hint!

  

This is the same as the first Pearl ring I showed you, just in White Gold and a White Pearl. To me this one is more glamorous. Something I picture someone like Jackie Kennedy wearing…or this women

Stunning! isn’t she?!?!

I have always had a fondness for Pearls & I have always associated them with women like her. Mysterious, breathtaking, glamorous & most of all sophisticated. Pearls are what you give to a Lady!

6 thoughts on “It’s a Pearl Pearl World

Leave a Reply

