Frumpy & Dumpy

I don’t know about you, but after the Holiday’s I tend to feel a bit Frumpy! It’s also the time of year where clothing stores become my worst enemy. Maybe it’s just me, but when I’m feeling frumpy I don’t exactly want to go shopping for clothing.  However; I have managed to nip this in the bud by viewing other bloggers that inspire me. Seeing how other bloggers dress and put things together always inspire me to want to dress better. I believe that when you make an effort in your appearance, you automatically feel better about yourself  (Well this is true 90% of the time.)

Here are some bloggers that inspire me to get out of my Frumpy, Dumpy mood!

This is Christine of Fish n’ Chips. Bringing her personal style to the world on a daily basis. Christine never fails to bring me out of my funk with her killer style. So inspiring!

What I love about Emily of Cupcakes and Cashmere is that she can take absolutely anything and make them look phenomenal! She is so classy and effervescent.

This women can do no wrong in my eyes! This is Carrie of Wish Wish Wish. She is from a different time, truly a lady & I am always inspired by her.

Which fashion Bloggers inspire you?

Don’t forget to check out my guest post on over at The-Loudmouth to celebrate her one year Blogiversary! Happy one year girl [:

One thought on “Frumpy & Dumpy

Leave a Reply

