What Are You Doing New Years Eve?

Well, today I spent (Literally) the whole day shopping and it was absolutely BANANAS!  Got some killer items so I’m not complaining (too much at least) 

On a different note, I can’t believe how fast this year has flown by! But I am completely stoked about the New Year. I plan on ringing in the New Year with a little get together with the family, then heading Downtown to watch the Fire Works and the Ball Drop on a super big screen that they put up. Should be fun!! There is nothing better than the feeling of a fresh start and new beginnings!

Seeing as how I am super tired, I thought I would keep this post short and sweet. So here is a little treat for you guys! And if you are a fan of Zooey  Deschanel and Joseph Gordon-Levitt, then you are going to love it!!

What Are You Doing New Years Eve??

One thought on “What Are You Doing New Years Eve?

  1. Pingback: Happy New Year, folks! « I am a Malaysian

Leave a Reply

