Awkward doesn’t even begin to describe it…

I decided to kick off the New Year with my very first Vlog!!…& awkward doesn’t even begin to describe how the video turned out. I hope to do more video posts this year. I figure it will be a great way to incorporate myself into my blog & a great way for you to get to know me better. My mother got a pretty good laugh out of this video & I couldn’t help but to laugh along…so I’m posting it. I am one of those people who are able to laugh at themselves. However; I am very grateful for the fact that you can’t tell that I have cream all over my face!! I was cooking with hot oil earlier and hot grease splattered me dead center in the face & it burns like HELL!!

Oh and please excuse the dark circles under my eyes hehe. I do all my posts late at night.

So without further adieu…I give you the most awkward outtake vlog post ever! haha

4 thoughts on “Awkward doesn’t even begin to describe it…

Leave a Reply

