Update

Well I owe you all an update. I am absolutely loving my new job & it is going absolutely great. Of course there was one little bump in the road, but nothing I can’t handle. I have settled in long enough to feel comfortable sharing my new place of employment hehe. I am proudly employed by Delia*s. An amazing clothing store, that I most likely will be spending a good portion of my check at.

I really feel as though I have been off my blogging game, and for that I apologize. With the excitement of work and all, I have been slackin in the blogging department. The good part is that now I have so much to blog about and tell you. So this is just a short update! But no worries. There will be much more to come.

CIAO!

PS. What have all of you been up too??

3 thoughts on “Update

  1. Congrats on getting a job! I love Delia’s. I hope you get an awesome discount, ha. And as for slacking in blogging, eh that is me all the time. Especially when I’m trying to get more freelance gigs.

Leave a Reply

