Current Obsessions

1.) The first thing that I am currently obsessed with are braids.  I don’t know what it is, but there is something so beautiful and whimsical about braids. Of course, I have my hair in layers so I am unable to pull off the perfect braid -.- Just my luck! I have made the decision to let my hair grow out….Let’s see how long this little challenge lasts!

Image

Image

2.) The second thing I am obsessed with are my Sperry’s! Working 10 hour shifts 5 days a week in retail really takes a toll on your feet! So I am completely grateful to have these bad boys in my life..that & the fact that they are so flippin cute!

Image

3.) Rounding up the list at number three is “Somebody I Used to Know” by Gotye ft. Kimbra the Tiesto remix! I kid you not, this song is on repeat all day, everyday. Enjoy!

One thought on “Current Obsessions

  1. I think I like the remix better… maybe because I’m sick of the original version haha. Those braid styles are super pretty. 🙂 How’s the hair growing thing going!?

Leave a Reply

